Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Botkin

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Steve Botkin

4.9 out of 5 (71 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David A Millan C

David A Millan C

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"you guys are awesome, thanks"
Profile photo of Filipe Defavari

Filipe Defavari

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leo Murati provided an outstanding service over the phone when I called to get a quote for auto insurance with State Farm. He is super knowledgeable and is an expert on the Drive safe and save program that is helping me to save a lot of money on auto insurance."
Profile photo of Rodrigo Alejandro

Rodrigo Alejandro

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a friendly place and amazing people, William is the best, service is on point!"
Profile photo of Athena Lopez

Athena Lopez

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention Mr. Leonardo, thank you for clarifying all our doubts, highly recommended !! (Original) Excelente atención Sr. Leonardo, gracias por aclarar todas nuestras dudas, súper recomendado!!"
Profile photo of Gerard Weber

Gerard Weber

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Clarence Risbrook

Clarence Risbrook

May 11, 2022

1  out of  5
"Prejudice or Concern to have an upset Customer??? Only i know is that I'll never do business with this branch again. They offer me a Drive safe and save for low mileage to supposedly save money. I was happy with this company until i noticed that my 3rd payment amount was higher than usual after a year and a half with them. The mistake came from them since the mileage from my odometer was mistaken submitted. When I called my agent (Jordan) to ask about this situation, he understood where the problem came from but instead to help the customer who he sold the policy to and where he will still make money if the policy gets renewed, he decided that was better to excuse himself telling me that he was busy and can't do anything at his end since the mistake came from the Drive safe & save department and I'm the one who should've to contact them to resolve this incident. After several weeks and phone calls, I decided to finally meet my agent and his supervisor to address this inconvenient for the lack of follow up and with the argument of cancel my policy if this inconvenient doesn't get resolved but, the surprise was bigger after I was told by her (Supervisor) that I should better find another State Farm Branch that can help me out with this and willing to take my business. Wow!🤨 I'm still trying to understand the facts that made her tell me this since I have all the right to be upset for a mistake that hasn't been solved in a month and my payment is due for the following week. I don't know if this took place for me being Latino, black, gay or for being an upset customer trying to make himself being respect and looking to resolve an inconvenient that should've been done on time. But, what I only know is that this isn't the way to conduct business at all. Today is me, but tmrrw will be you or someone closer to you. Today I was customer but tmrrw they can be my customer, because life sometimes put you in ironic circumstances like this."
Profile photo of Dennis Hearing

Dennis Hearing

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been with Botkin insurance for home and 2 autos for decades! Just added another car... I'm still with them. That should tell you all you need to know! Dennis Hearing - Mortgage Broker"
Profile photo of Adrian Barrios

Adrian Barrios

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan and the rest of the team were fantastic. He was with me along the way and was always very responsive to my questions. Highly recommend them to anyone looking for great service."
Profile photo of Christopher Mayor

Christopher Mayor

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best price in town with quality service. I have life and car insurance through them. Leo really works with you and gives you a ton of options. I definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Pete Pelletier

Pete Pelletier

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Glenn Redman

Glenn Redman

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love StateFarm! Their rates are excellent I saved so much money! Jordan was very helpful! I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Debra Lynch

Debra Lynch

November 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jordan Spicer did an excellent job finding car insurance and life insurance for five of us! He was patient and kind and most of all very informative and experienced. I would strongly suggest calling him and seeing if he can save you money too!!"
Profile photo of Joe Large

Joe Large

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ashley sflconstructiongroup

Ashley sflconstructiongroup

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been using Steve for all of our company vehicles for years! Everyone is always so professional and always take care of our request right away! It is always a pleasure doing business with them!"
Profile photo of Ree Rockwell-Gardner

Ree Rockwell-Gardner

January 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ralph Quezada

Ralph Quezada

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Leo is the man around these parts, thankful to have gone to state farm. Leo saved me $76 when i switched and was perhaps one of the most knowledgeable agents i've spoken to. 11/10 would recommend to a friend!!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Krutchik

Jonathan Krutchik

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Extremely polite, helpful, and responsive staff. I needed assistance and they could not have been more accommodating. Highly recommend!!!!"
Profile photo of Debra Olmo

Debra Olmo

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Raquel Osorio has always gone above and beyond with any of my insurance requests. She is always polite and courteous whenever we talk via the telephone"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Chaves

Elizabeth Chaves

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great office with nice staff. While transferring over information & documents Lynn was extremely helpful & informative, and very nice about all the questions I had!"
Profile photo of Alyssa D

Alyssa D

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is the best State Farm! These are truly a lovely group of people! Everyone was so helpful and really knew what they were doing. I feel safe knowing they are taking care of my policy. Thank you!"
Profile photo of V J F

V J F

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Was able to provide a copy of my Ins. ID card immediately."
Profile photo of Gail Morgan

Gail Morgan

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steve Botkin's State Farm office is always professional and extremely accommodating."
Profile photo of Daniel Hausmann

Daniel Hausmann

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5