Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of ЖЕЛЕЗНЫЙ КРЕСТ

ЖЕЛЕЗНЫЙ КРЕСТ

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ЖЕЛЕЗНЫЙ КРЕСТ
"Thanks to Leonardo Murati for very efficient service."
Profile photo of Eve Desouza

Eve Desouza

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eve Desouza
"My agent Leonardo Murati was very helpful and patient and easy to deal with,thank you Leo keep up the great work 🙌🏽✨✨✨🙌🏽🌈🌞🙌🏽🙏🏽"
Profile photo of Ersegun Kocoglu

Ersegun Kocoglu

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ersegun Kocoglu
"I recently worked with William Spicer Jr. at State Farm, and I couldn't be more pleased with the experience. William was incredibly prompt and professional throughout the entire process. He provided a quick and comprehensive quote for my auto insurance and patiently addressed all my questions and concerns. William's constructive approach and dedication to ensuring all details were correct made the process smooth and stress-free. I highly recommend William Spicer Jr. and the team at Steve Botkin Insurance Agency for their exceptional service and support. Thank you, William, for your excellent assistance!"
Profile photo of pam mulvey

pam mulvey

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by pam mulvey
"Both Leo and Jason were awesome to work with. Excellent service and they answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Kevin Niu

Kevin Niu

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Niu
"Leonardo is an excellent agent who assists with my auto insurance needs, offering a very positive experience. 👍"
Profile photo of Frank Martire

Frank Martire

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Martire
"Very professional, knowledgeable, polite, and fast friendly service. These people are excellent with to do business. I highly recommend them. Sincerely, Frank M."
Profile photo of Maria Fernandez

Maria Fernandez

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Fernandez
"The office and their agents are truly top notch, especially Leo Murati."
Profile photo of James

James

March 31, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by James
"The insurance there is a rip off the wanted to charge me seven thousand dollars a year for car insurance"
Profile photo of Tuta Veloso “Tuta” - S V França

Tuta Veloso “Tuta” - S V França

March 19, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Tuta Veloso “Tuta” - S V França
"Feeling like a garbage being thrown out. I just got a email informing that my policy was canceled. I haven’t received any reminders from them at all . No mail, emails or phone calls. Not a long time they informed enterprise rental car that my policy was canceled. After a quick review they told me about them mistake. No sorry or excuse was told me. Lamentable."
Profile photo of Wesley Keen

Wesley Keen

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wesley Keen
"Statefarm agent Leo Murati is exceptional. He is super responsive, transparent, and patient. I would highly recommend his office for your insurance needs. Thank you Leo!"
Profile photo of billy bobby

billy bobby

March 4, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by billy bobby
"Terrible service policy dropped because of a tow truck picked up my car. Very nasty people not willing to help."
Profile photo of GINA PUMAREJO

GINA PUMAREJO

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by GINA PUMAREJO
"Jason was amazing and helped us get the insurance policy for a boat. It is the best policy out there too! I did a lot of research and the policy is over and above all others. I really appreciate their attention to service and quality of care for their clients."
Profile photo of Shelbi Harmes

Shelbi Harmes

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelbi Harmes
"I have been with State Farm since I started driving 34 years ago. Leonardo Murati In particular is one of the most helpful and kind agents I’ve ever worked with."
Profile photo of James Nesbitt

James Nesbitt

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Nesbitt
"Thanks Jason for helping with the insurance on my 45' Hunter. I am a first time insurance buyer for a Yacht like this and heard that it was difficult to get insurance and maybe complicated given I am from Canada trying to buy insurance in Florida. Jason made it super easy, he asked a few questions, understood what we were planning to do with the boat and quickly got as a policy that met our needs. On top of that he is very knowledgable and is a sailor himself so the conversations were fantastic. Thanks Jason for your help!"
Profile photo of Jeska Brodbeck

Jeska Brodbeck

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeska Brodbeck
"My experience with Leo has been great. Thank you for caring so much about people, Leo!"
Profile photo of Olindo Marandola

Olindo Marandola

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olindo Marandola
"Prompt and efficient service. Thank you Leo Murati."
Profile photo of Mike

Mike

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike
"Jason was amazing. This is our first time through all this, and it was a breeze talking to a fellow "boater" and not someone at a call-center. Jason is "our guy" if we ever have a problem in the future."
Profile photo of andrew gutowski

andrew gutowski

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by andrew gutowski
"Jason was great. Got the information I needed. He came up with a quote immediately and we were often running. Very reasonable and would use them again."
Profile photo of Julie C

Julie C

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie C
"I shopped every insurance company in Florida for car. State Farm was the least expensive by 1200 dollars per month! I had been with Geico for 13yrs prior. I was very fortunate to get Mathew Nyugen! He went above and beyond getting me an unbelievable rate! I never leave reviews ever! That's how amazing he is and my entire experience was with this agency! Don't hesitate!"
Profile photo of Bruno F

Bruno F

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bruno F
"Great service and professional treatment all the way. I am still surprised how smooth and fast everything was with Matthew. I cannot recommend him enough."
Profile photo of Ken McKenzie

Ken McKenzie

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ken McKenzie
"I was recently in the market for car insurance as my previous provider had raised their rates significantly. Maria Osorio, of State Farm, was prompt, professional and very helpful. With her guidance and assistance I transferred my auto and umbrella policies to State Farm. Thank you Maria."
Profile photo of William Coats

William Coats

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Coats
"Tried to get insurance on our 2007 sailboat for use in Florida and the Bahamas from a few insurance companies and they were not very responsive or knowledgeable. Jason King and everyone at Steve Botkin's office were great. They were always responsive and got be covered without any problems. I'd recommend them highly."
Profile photo of Ginger Winger

Ginger Winger

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ginger Winger
"Called my State Farm and Leo was so helpful. I got what I needed very quickly and he also gave me some other very helpful information."
Profile photo of Maria Coronel

Maria Coronel

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Coronel
"My agent Leo is exceptional!! He makes the process simple and stress free. Will recommend him to everyone."
Profile photo of Lisa Szem

Lisa Szem

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Szem
"Definitely on top of everything. Thank you!"